enjoying ski place during autumn

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Hi friends,

I love nature. And I love blogging on Hive. That's why I was happy to visit a ski place that is situated near Ljubljana, Slovenia. The view is amazing and the best thing is that you don't need to ride the cable car. You can get on top by car. It is called Stari vrh and at winter here is a popular ski place.

There is a restaurant and the food was good. Home made feel taste and you enjoy it at about 1000 meters above the sea.

The cable cars are waiting for the snow. Then the ski action starts on the 3 hills.

I hope you enjoyed a quick travel with me. I think I might visit it someday in winter with skis.

Cheers

@pocketrocket

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pocketrocket.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @pocketrocket! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 3500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 3750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift