You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #46 - The Snail Hill, Pișoaia Waterfall, "Rosia Montana" Gold Mine from Transylvania, The limestones from Ampoita, Iezer-Ighiel Lake

in Pinmapple3 years ago

hey i loved the video editing. You have been into some really awesome places. That final lake was mind blowing. I can see my self a few days resting up there haha enjoy it !

Sort:  

Thanks for watching! I'm blessed to live in Romania and that keeps myself quite busy, I could say!

There are a lot of cool places to explore and I wish more days from my life would look like the one from the video 😊

The lake was a great surprise for us as well, because the way to it is not one of the most accessible ones so we kind of lost our hopes, but I'm happy we didn't, and that we ended up in such a mesmerising place!