You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

What I want you to do is pick your own favourite and tell me why...I'll throw some hive at the best ones, directly into the users' wallet. It's simple right?

Holy crap! after refreshing a dozen times my browser and after waiting here more than half an hour to fully load all the pictures of this post due my lousy internet connection. I was expecting to find at least a photo showing one of those huge marine alligators so common in Aussieland.

I even had in my mind the whole speech ready to explain in a very coherent and highly amusing way why I picked that one as my favorite to easily snatch you off those HIVEs directly to my wallet.

But once that all the pics finally loaded and seeing that there is none with alligators. Now I feel exhausted and confused as to try to choose another photo and elaborate a winning speech.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking a look despite your poor internet service.