Trip Portugal - Valongo city walk

in Pinmapple3 years ago

1.jpeg

In Portugal the city of Valongo is where I live and this small town is 11km from the second largest city in Portugal which is the city of Porto. This city is on the outskirts of Porto and has good access.

2.jpeg

At lunchtime, when it's my work break, I take the opportunity to go for a walk of about 2km, which lasts around 30 minutes. As I am working from home I need to disconnect a little from the computer and take a walk to see people and also not to be constantly sitting.

3.jpeg

Here is our radical park, where it has a small garden, an area for children to play football and slides for the younger children to play a little. Unfortunately, as you can see, there are red ribbons blocking access due to the pandemic to prevent children from crowding around to play.

4.jpeg

In the spring it is very pleasant to be here in this park, as it has plenty of space to be.

5.jpeg

At lunchtime, he practically doesn’t see on the street, as everything is usually having lunch. As I have lunch very early, I can enjoy and take a short walk without crossing many people so I guarantee my insurance due to the pandemic.

6.jpeg

In this area it is already more residential and very quiet where I also take the opportunity to take a walk around here.
In the next walk I will show a little of the center of the small town where I live.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1149.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community: