You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birthday 🎉 trip to Old Harry Rocks (Part 1)

in Worldmappinlast year

Amazing post!! Quite a long walk but the views are worth it and walking with your friend with interesting conversations is never tiring...right?

Dang, missed your birthday (by a long margin as well). Has it been a year already? I remember reading a long-ass post on your last birthday. Or was that you remembering your birthday? 🤔

Anyways, happy birthday, madam. 🎂💃

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Haha, I wasn’t here last birthday Prav! Maybe it’s the post where I summarised my 2022, as I talked briefly about mu bday there.

Never mind though hun. I had a lovely bday weekend and will post part 2 of this amazing walk later. There was so much to see and we caught the sunset at the end of the day too.

Thanks for stopping by 💙
!KING

Your hard work has paid off King @pravesh0, fantagira(1/6) is grateful for the passion and commitment you put into this post. Keep up the amazing work.

You are an inspiration to us all. @fantagira is sending you 0.025 HKGENTHREE as a token of appreciation for the amazing content you create.

BTW! You will find powerful and charismatic NFTs in the AVATAR PACKS that you can use in all our games.


Oh! Yes, that was a summary of your 2022, and now I remember. My brain functions like 100 years old...lol

!PIZZA
!LUV

Well, we interact with many people here daily. Can’t remember every single interaction. I’m glad you remember I’m a madam 😂
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @pravesh0 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.