You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas market at Cologne Cathedral, Germany - Weihnachtsmarkt am Kölner Dom

in Worldmappin6 months ago

Koln has some amazing Christmas Market, I visited 5 markets in total but there were more. Each market has its own character and the food was also good. I really had a nice time seeing all the markets. walking on the street. It was so crowded but festive and celebration vibes were everywhere.

Ah, Valkenburg, it was on my list but it is so far from Almere. It is a 3-hour and 30-minute train journey, the same as the drive to Cologne or Luxembourg. I will keep this location on my list, will definitely gonna travel there... It's a beautiful city...

Thanks, Martina, I know you love traveling so I am sure you will enjoy Cologne as well.