You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk In The Past Along The Medieval Wall

in Worldmappin11 months ago

What an architectural discovery, very interesting. I am not much familiar with this architecture but I have seen a lot of medieval architectural castles, and forts here. I also visited one castle last year but I am too lazy to write about it...

Thanks Erikah for sharing...

Sort:  

We have a bunch in Transylvania and Europe in general as Europe has a long history. You should write about that fort though :) Put aside laziness and start writing :)

You should write about that fort though :) Put aside laziness and start writing :)

I should :D

We have a bunch in Transylvania and Europe in general as Europe has a long history.

Well, I guess I need to learn a lot about Europe :D