You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Small Underwater Photo Stories - 2: Torpedo Boat

in Pinmapple3 years ago

fascinating underwater world, so beautiful. I never got the chance to do diving plus I don't know swimming so these photographs are giving me the chance to explore the mysterious underwater world...

Great post with memorable experiences...

Sort:  

Thank you! I am very glad that such posts are interesting. I sometimes like to watch videos and photos of underwater photographers, especially from those places where I have not dived (and there are a lot of them 😁), it is so mesmerizing!

Maybe someday you will also have a chance to dive under the water :) By the way, the skill of traditional swimming is not very necessary for a diver, diving under water with a scuba and fins is not difficult at all ;)