An Impromptu Trip with a Homemade Fishing Rod

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello everyone.
How are you today 😇?
Today's weather is very nice for me. This is probably one of the rare sunny days in winter weather like this. After many days of hiding in the house because of the rain, or hiding in a warm blanket because of the cold weather. So today, I decided to go out and catch the sun.

l2.jpg

I'm not a summer person either, but I do like the rarity of the seasons. For example, in the summer when it's extremely hot, I like to have rain to ease the harsh sun. Or in winter, I look forward to rare sunny days like this. Everything really isn't perfect, right? But I like the natural harmony between the seasons ❤️.

m1.jpg

I feel the sunshine in the winter is quite gentle and warm, I love it so much. It is like a small candle flickering to warm the sky, scenery, and nature. Sometimes I feel that in each of my words there is something quite cheesy, perhaps because I am too sensitive to nature 😊?

m4.jpg
On my motorbike, I raced through the streets and crowded traffic in search of a space containing the breath of nature. I was on the road with thoughts about my future, about work, and about my family. All my thoughts gradually merged into the sound of traffic, I gave myself a few minutes of silence and emptiness.
All pressure and stress were released when I saw the trees, the smell, and the color of the mountains and the sea. Nature is always at the heart of everything I do.

Oh! The reeds have caught my eye, I can't help but stop to look at them. Really can't resist this blue, some white color 😊.

m5.jpg

m6.jpg

m8.jpg

This trip is quite special because this is a trip that I have never thought of, without a plan. It's simply because it's beautiful today and I want to go out again. I also don't know where the destination is, I just follow my feelings, when I see a beautiful place, I stop to take a look. Do you like freestyle, impromptu trips like these? Sometimes spontaneity makes it interesting 😉.

n4.jpg

Do you see the boats, on the other side is a busy city with tall buildings? This site is the coast and the mountains.
Walking around, I discovered an interesting place, which is the fishing port "Tho Quang".

l3.jpg

This is a wonderful combination of mountains and sea. It's great to be able to fish here 😄.
I saw the homemade fishing rod so I quickly used it. I was also curious to see if I could catch any fish, so I sat for almost 20 minutes to fish but I didn't see any fish bite. Do you know why?
Because I don't have bait 😅.

l4.jpg

I watched the fish swim back and forth but couldn't do anything about them, I was so angry 😤. But what can I do, next time I come back I will prepare a fishing rod and bait. Besides fish, there are also crabs on the rock, they crawl back and forth calmly without fear of anything.

l6.jpg

I think this would be a great place for the weekend! You can come here to enjoy the scenery, or if you are passionate about fishing while admiring the beautiful scenery, this is a perfect place.
After sitting fishing for a while, the sunset was about to fall, looking at the sunset on the sea, the other side is the mountains and forests, and I sat on the rock and felt my heart burning, feeling small again in front of the big of nature.

n9.jpg

m22.jpg

The boats are about to come ashore after a day of fishing, the fishermen are about to return to their families by the tray of rice after a hard day's work. This scene reminds me of my father. When I was a child, every time my father drove a boat to catch fish, every evening, I would go to the beach to wait for him to return and bring rice to the sea to pick him up. My whole childhood was associated with the sea and boats ❤️.

m00.jpg

My childhood memories came flooding back, I looked up at the sunset, the last rays of the day were slowly fading, the darkness began to dominate the sky, but it couldn't take over the light in my head.

m12.jpg

Perhaps the most beautiful light is the candle of the soul in each of us, right 😍!!

m02.jpg

m03.jpg

Each trip will leave us with different memories and impressions. However, all the memories that make up the shimmering lights that reflect our souls in them.
Hope everyone has a great trip ❤️.

m06.jpg

Thank you for reading my post. Love you all.
A big hug to the Hiver 😍.

Sort:  

That’s really cool

Thank you 🤩

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I've never seen anyone who is well dressed like this go fishing. Did you catch any fish then? 😁

No no, I didn't mean to go fishing, so It's so amazing🤣

Quả là một ý hay, chị cũng đang không biết hôm nay sẽ đi đâu. Thời tiết mùa hè bây giờ đẹp quá. Nắng nhẹ và không quá nóng nên khá thích hợp để dạo chơi bên ngoài. Học theo em cứ để bước chân dẫn lối xem

Dạ chị, đi đại nhưng lại có cái hay chị ạ😊

Congratulations @quyetien! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!