Getaway Tour - A much needed one...

in Pinmapple2 years ago

It took me a lot of time to realize that I finally need a break! Although, I have been planning for this tour for some time but the execution of this plan was the most difficult part of it. But yet my mother was telling me to go to my aunt's house as they have a small function coming up and I was like that's it! Now without any further delay I went out and started packing up without much thinking. So the plan was to stay for two days but later the stay extended to almost 5 days. Which was sort of unexpected but yet it was exciting indeed.


My family of four was invited to my aunt's house and it was sort of exciting. As because my other cousins were also visiting the place and I for instance got the vibe that something exciting was coming up and this small trip was going to be exciting. While it did not take long to reach their residence. While we were traveling, the natural beauty was utterly amazing. The road was as if it was made in between paddy fields and there were green crops as far as the eyes was going. It was literally amazing to see all this.


IMG_20221015_121930.jpg

IMG_20221015_121600.jpg

IMG_20221015_121617.jpg


Kans grass


Since I was riding a bike and was exploring I saw this beautiful Kans grasses which were just blowing in the wind and they were literally mind blowing as we speak. I was riding pretty fast and it really caught my mind from far away. It was as if a cloud of white was there in between the blue sky but in case of blue it was green crops all around.


IMG_20221015_122601.jpg


IMG_20221015_122630.jpg


IMG_20221015_122505.jpg


We were little late to get to their home. But on the very next day I went out with the bike and scoured the whole village as much as I could lol. It felt like I was free once again. All the fresh air, breeze, and the scenic beauty of the nature it really felt amazing. I would do that every time in my my future visits.


Since I was exploring with bike I stopped myself at different spots and I was just sitting in the shades of trees and listened to music on my own and it was something which was probably nothing but it felt quite relaxed and amazing at that time. I was more relaxed and all this time even in this heat where the SUN was its peak I was not feeling any sort of heat or something like that. Not that I am saying I was not feeling the complete heat but if I compare it with my home where if there is any electricity shortage I would probably drench in sweat but this natural environment and the breeze just made it feel like there was no heat at all.


Some other places at random............


IMG_20221014_163518.jpg


IMG_20221014_163633.jpg


IMG20210903135506_01.jpgIMG20210903132631.jpg

IMG_20221016_153011.jpg

IMG_20221014_163452.jpg

IMG_20221016_152731.jpg


The most exciting task


I am not really fond of heights! And this bridge of bamboo was one of the most difficult of this trip of mine. I had to cross it but at a point I was not really able to. So that's a bummer I suppose. But I was able to go to the middle of this bridge lolzzzz. I was literally having a nightmare during those moments!


IMG_20221015_130532.jpg


Had to cross this sort of roads to get to that bridge!


IMG_20221015_130549.jpg


Shameplant


One of those plants which I really adore. I often used to play with these during my childhood. Although, there were not much of these plants where I am from but whenever I got the chance I used to play with them. It's like touch the leaves and they closes. It was fun to do that for such a long time. Brings back memories indeed!


IMG_20221015_122110.jpg


This humongous tree was there standing as if it was protecting the people beneath it. I was quite dumbstruck to see such a big tree out of nowhere. As I traveled almost 20-30 kms of the whole village but have not come across anything sort of this tree. But I must admire the beauty of nature. It was fascinating indeed.


IMG_20221015_131211.jpg

IMG_20221016_153046.jpg

IMG_20221016_152942.jpg


SUNSET


IMG_20221014_163222.jpg


I got out with the bike every time I had the chance. It was like my inner child got out and was playing all along. I must say sometimes it does really feels great whenever you get loose and just enjoy the moment. I suppose it was really worth it! I would probably visit this sort of places pretty often. Hopefully the next visits would be much more exciting than this one!



Best regards
Rehan

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @rehan12 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

bridge of bamboo

Well, fortunately, this one has a lot of bamboos and looks strong enough to carry multiple people easily. There are some bamboo bridges with just two, one to walk and the other one to hold, which shakes a lottttt, they are comparatively shorter than the one you went through still scary enough to make anyone nervous.

Lol I will probably fall down if that happens! But it was a nice experience.

Nice photographs, bro.
Onekdin hoyeche graame jawa hoy na.
Picture gula dekhe grame jawar iccha aro bere gelo.

@tipu curate 6

Do take a break buddy! Whenever you can!

Yeah bro I'm thinking about that.
But you should know how job sector is in our country.
Bosses wants us only to do work and it's hard to get holiday from them.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @rehan12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 88000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 89000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

That looks like a nice break in the countryside! !CTP

Beautiful nature.
Which country you are form?

Bangladesh!

Aw great. I guess it and it became true.