Rest at Sharp Bamboo Park, Langsa City

in Worldmappinlast month

Hello all hive friends.
Wherever you are. How are you all...? We hope you are in good health and remain enthusiastic in carrying out your daily activities.

On today's occasion I will share some beautiful pictures of a park in the city of Langsa.

Today I went on a trip for my weekend holiday, I visited a lot of tourist attractions in the city of Langsa, I did the trip alone, I spent a lot of time today just enjoying the amazing natural beauty.I really enjoy doing this, holidays are a very enjoyable thing, holidays can give us satisfaction and happiness.

I traveled from early morning. Maybe this is a little tiring, because I am traveling alone. And I was looking for a beautiful place to rest.From a distance I saw a park in the middle of Langsa city, and I approached the park. When I got there I immediately parked my motorbike and bought some food and drinks which were sold on the edge of the park

Before I entered the park, I first took some pictures from outside the park and these are the beautiful pictures

From the outside, this place looks very beautiful, and I entered through the gate

Actually there are two doors to enter, but I chose to enter through this gate because my motorbike was parked not far from this gate.After I entered the park, I immediately rested for a moment while eating some of the food and drinks I had bought.

After my tiredness disappeared, it was time for me to take some beautiful photos in this park

Enjoy some beautiful pictures of this park

I really enjoy every beautiful view in this park, it really makes my imagination active. I took pictures while feeling the beauty of this park, there are lots of birds chirping and dancing here, I don't care what people say to me, I stay focused on taking these beautiful pictures.

There are also many concrete chairs here, chairs for visitors who want to rest, it is very comfortable to sit here while enjoying the beauty of this park. My initial goal was just to rest here, but when I arrived here, this park was not just a place for me to rest, because this park was very beautiful, made me happy and lots of people took photos here.

And here are some pictures I took showing chairs for visitors to rest

And while I was busy taking some pictures in this park, I saw there was a pond here, and I immediately approached the pond. However, it is a shame why a place as beautiful as this has a pool whose water is quite dirty.

And I also saw two small children swimming in the pool, I don't know where the parents are, why the parents don't pay attention to their children swimming in this dirty water. I just admonished him to go home immediately, because I felt sorry for the little child who would get sick from swimming in a dirty pool.

I was a little annoyed because this child didn't listen to what I said, instead this child mocked me. I immediately left the pool because I was afraid something untoward might happen

And here are some last photos before I die in this beautiful place. And these are going to be some really beautiful pictures because this is the monument in the middle of this park

To be honest, I don't know the history of this monument. So I just took a few pictures. I really like this monument because it is located right in the middle of this park.

And I also took some pictures painted on the wall. This is very beautiful. Little did I know that this monument was created on August 17, 1948. It's been a very long time.

From what I noticed, there are pictures depicting the history of Aceh, and about Indonesian independence. But I don't know the full story yet because there is no one here who can guide me.

So, here are some fun pictures and stories from me about my trip today. I hope you all enjoyed my post.

If you like my post, then I succeeded. Because my goal in making posts is to share every moment I have here, and to entertain all my friends with the interesting pictures and stories that I present in each post.Hopefully in the future I can provide better and more interesting stories and pictures

I apologize profusely if I said something wrong. Because I am also a human who never escapes mistakes.

The images and stories are purely mine, I did not plagiarize anything from other people's content, I took the images using an Infinix 10 Pro cellphone and edited the images using the Lightroom application.

See you again in my next post ❤❤

Sort:  

It's a great place for a nature lover.😊

I agree, Thank you for visiting

You're welcome. 😊

Congratulations @riyat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.
You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much

nice place to visit with family

I agree friend