Mountain atmosphere in the morning

in Pinmapple10 months ago


Hello Hivers

Hello all my friends, this time I will tell you a little about my trip, where I and some friends went to a mountainous area to bring sand, on that occasion I took some pictures of the beautiful scenery seen in the morning in the mountains



We arrived here around 05:00 in the morning, and the air was really cool, I didn't even feel anything at all

A few hours later, the sun began to rise, beautiful mist began to cover this mountainous area, and it was extraordinary, we started to head to the main location, where a large dam was being built.



Along the way I asked my friend to drive so I could get some beautiful pictures along the way

The thick fog that originally covered the hills began to fade, and the sunlight was barely visible, but the cool atmosphere was still felt

The dam we are going to is called KEUREUTO DAM and it is located at the end of the road, there is no village or town anymore that we can pass through this rocky road, maybe not at this time

After driving for about 20 minutes from the initial location, we arrived at the dam area which has an area of ​​about 3 hectares maybe more, several hills began to appear and presented an extraordinary view.



This dam has been built since 2015 and has not been ready until now, this may be constrained by the cost factor, moreover this dam is really very large, and requires a very long process

After arriving at the location, I had time to tour several corners, where we unloaded the cargo we were carrying, there were thousands of trucks working here, but it was still lacking, additional trucks were needed to transport construction materials

The morning sun is not visible as usual, and in these mountains it also rains very often. This is also one of the reasons for the long process of building the dam, but the scenery and atmosphere are really beautiful.

Unfortunately I can't get more pictures, because it's forbidden to take pictures at some angles here, maybe it's a company rule, I can only take pictures at certain angles, and above are all the best pictures I can share for this time

After my work was done, we left this place feeling satisfied, because it's rare to be able to enjoy a natural atmosphere like this while working, and for this time that's all I can share, thank you and see you soon

Note; all pictures were taken with a smartphone camera and edited with lightrhoom
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!