You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small village - big opportunities?

in Pinmapplelast year

Beautiful natural scenery, the weather there also looks very sunny, in contrast to the weather where I am now, thick fog enveloped our mountain when I visited it😁

I also love to see the design of the building you shared, a beautiful weekend ma'am

Sort:  

Fog at your place? Then there is just one solution :) I have to bring more sun to Hive 🌞
Although fog can be nice too, it gives some mysterious feeling to any place ;)

Thanks @roronoa46, hope you have a great weekend too! 👋

Yes, we always have the opposite weather, that's why I want to exchange countries with you😅

Really? Exchange countries?

I think it would be nice to explore a bit of new territory but then we should exchange back our places :)
I like this sunny place 😃

Lol, what a description you wrote under your avatar. Hahaha Talk less do more 😂
Well, the "talk" part should not be diminished. What if we learn to combine talk while working haha?

Hahaa, Good idea ma'am, I'll replace it with "expand the style and stay desperate." 🤣

I think it would be nice to explore a bit of new territory but then we should exchange back our places :)
I like this sunny place 😃

But you will definitely not be able to stand it if the dry season is later, the temperature in my country is slightly different from the temperature in the desert😁, Your smooth skin will be charred ma'am