Cayo Muerto-Chichiriviche (Esp/Eng)

in Pinmapple20 days ago
Buenos días a todos. Hoy quiero contarles sobre mi viaje a la playa. Desde que llegue a Venezuela, fui a varios lugares hermosos, como al rio y a Cubiro, aunque deseaba tanto ir a la playa pero no se me había dado la oportunidad y ya estaba llegando la fecha en que tenia que volver a Colombia.

Good morning everyone. Today I want to tell you about my trip to the beach. Since I arrived in Venezuela, I went to several beautiful places, like the river and Cubiro, although I wanted so much to go to the beach but I had not been given the opportunity and it was getting close to the date when I had to return to Colombia.
Así fue que mi prima encontró un viaje a Cayo muerto-chichiriviche en el Parque nacional Morrocoy en el estado Falcon con una agencia de viaje ***Tour Azul***. Fue de un día para otro, pero yo estaba preparada para ir a la playa desde que llegue a Venezuela el 13 de enero, a la playa fuimos el 24 de marzo sábado santo y aunque no estoy de acuerdo de viajar en semana santa, esta era la única oportunidad que tenia.

So it was that my cousin found a trip to Cayo muerto-chichiriviche in Morrocoy National Park in Falcon state with a travel agency Tour Azul. It was overnight, but I was ready to go to the beach since I arrived in Venezuela on January 13, we went to the beach on March 24, Holy Saturday and although I do not agree to travel during Holy Week, this was the only opportunity I had to go there.
Llegamos a eso de las 8:00 AM al puerto. En ese momento me emocione porque tenia tanto tiempo sin ir a la playa que de verdad necesitaba tanto esta viaje. Siempre he amado el mar, la playa, me parece un lugar de tranquilidad, de conectar con la naturaleza y el océano. Desde niña siempre disfrutaba mucho de ir a la playa en familia, tengo muy buenos recuerdos de esos tiempos.

We arrived at about 8:00 AM at the port. At that moment I got excited because I hadn't been to the beach for so long that I really needed this trip. I have always loved the sea, the beach, it seems to me a place of tranquility, of connecting with nature and the ocean. Since I was a child I always enjoyed going to the beach with my family, I have very good memories of those times.
Nos subimos en una lancha y cruzamos a el cayo, durante ese trayecto vi algunas agua mala o medusas que me asustaron un poco ya que iba tocando el agua con la mano, y aun así disfrute mucho ese paseo el la lancha.

We got on a boat and crossed to the key, during that trip I saw some bad water or jellyfish that scared me a little because I was touching the water with my hand, but still I really enjoyed the boat ride.
Cuando llegamos al cayo empecé a tomar fotos mientras exploraba, caminando alrededor de la playa, disfrutando de las hermosas vistas. Le decía a mi prima que me tomara fotos aquí y allá, quería capturar este momento que tanto había esperado.

When we arrived at the key I started taking pictures as I explored, walking around the beach, enjoying the beautiful views. I kept telling my cousin to take pictures of me here and there, I wanted to capture this moment I had been waiting for so long.
**Una foto por parte de ***Tour Azul*** **

A photo by Tour Azul
Los chico de** Tour Azul** llevaban recreación, tales como snorkel, balón para juagar voleibol, raquetas y otras cosas mas. Siempre fueron muy amables y atentos.

The guys from Tour Azul brought recreation, such as snorkeling, volleyball, racquets and other things. They were always very kind and attentive.
Entre selfies y selfie, sentía la sal ya en mi piel, era una sensación extraña y un poco incomoda pero se fue apena me metí en el agua.

Between selfies and selfies, I felt the salt already on my skin, it was a strange and uncomfortable sensation but it went away as soon as I got into the water.
Después de tomar todas las fotos que pude, empecé a disfrutar de la playa, estuvimos bañándonos en una parte que le llaman la piscina porque el agua es cristalina, donde había un túnel de manglares donde la vista era simplemente espectacular allí jugamos voleibol y ping pong, luego de estar un rato en ese lugar volvimos a donde estaba nuestro toldo y allí seguimos metidas en el agua por el resto del día y yo me olvide de las fotos, en ese momento lo único que me importaba era disfrutar.

After taking all the pictures I could, I started to enjoy the beach, we were bathing in a part that is called the pool because the water is crystal clear, where there was a mangrove tunnel where the view was simply spectacular there we played volleyball and ping pong, after being a while in that place we returned to where our awning was and there we continued in the water for the rest of the day and I forgot about the photos, at that moment the only thing that mattered to me was to enjoy.
Después de estar un largo rato en el agua los guías de de** Tour Azul** no llevaron a un lugar de la isla que le dicen el jacuzzi, donde la arena y piedritas forman un camino rodeado por algas que llevan a ese lugar "el jacuzzi" también rodeado por algas, el agua es mas caliente que en el resto de la playa.

After being in the water for a long time, the Tour Azul guides took us to a place on the island called the jacuzzi, where the sand and pebbles form a path surrounded by algae that leads to the place called "the jacuzzi" also surrounded by algae, the water is warmer than the rest of the beach.
Realmente me pareció un lugar hermoso, sublime, una maravilla de la naturaleza.

I really found it a beautiful place, sublime, a wonder of nature.
**Foto de *****Tour Azul**** ***

****Foto de *Tour Azul*****

Así fue esta viaje, ame cada segundo, porque amo ir a la playa, es mi lugar favorito en el mundo. Ahora que volví a Colombia me traje conmigo todos esos hermosos recuerdos de mi país Venezuela, fueron unos meses muy agradables, pero hay que volver a la realidad, solo espero que mi país se recupere y volvamos a ser lo que era antes. Infinitamente agradecida por todas estas aventuras y agradecida con cada persona que me lee. Muchas gracias a todo, nos vemos pronto.

So was this trip, I loved every second, because I love going to the beach, it is my favorite place in the world. Now that I returned to Colombia I brought with me all those beautiful memories of my country Venezuela, they were very nice months, but we must return to reality, I just hope that my country recovers and we return to what it was before. Infinitely grateful for all these adventures and grateful to each person who reads me. Thank you very much to all, see you soon.
* Fotos tomadas con un **Galaxy A13** a excepción de la de **Tour Azul** *

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Ese viaje a la playa fue increíble y se disfruto bastante 💙💙💙

Así fue 🫶

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!