You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to get Back on the Beat - The Ruins of St. Beat

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Aye I enjoy doing the outdoor shuffling around it's probably the best thing that came out of starting on here. It gave us an excuse to go places. Now it's a family ritual.

Nothing better than ballin into the car and chasing down something interesting to explore.

As always man thanks for stopping by 👍

Sort:  

Are you gonna respond to the comment to yourself or is publishing the article and one comment your limit?

Mighta reached the limit, thought about downvoting it for amusement tho, currently doing my least favorite thing, supermarkets

Are you messaging me from the market right now? Douche! This is why wives always hate me; their husbands do shit like hang out with me instead of push the cart trolley.

Funny. A downvote is so wildly inappropriate I only wish I would've thought of it myself.

I just tried to mow down a kid while typing, best mind the cart and stop nodding off.

Wonder if homicide by shopping cart is manslaughter or murder?

It's probably vehicular associated.