Sort:  

Yeah, a nice day...I know many might call it boring, but I'm not them. Anywhere I go with Faith is enjoyable. People probably think I'm pathetic for thinking that way, but I'm comfortable enough to say it and couldn't really imagine my life without her in it. Sappy? Yeah, I don't care. 😉

Which parts of the day were boring? o_O

Well aside from the driving part but only because I hate the transit part of travelling as you know XD

Everywhere you've been looks interesting!

No parts of the day were boring, although I assume some may not be into days like that. That was my point, and also that we enjoyed our day. Driving isn't boring for us...We rock out to music, have all sorts of conversations about stuff, laugh and just enjoy each others company....That's when old Faithy isn't sleeping. 😂

P.s. Don't tell her I call her old Faithy ok? The Faithy part would be ok, the old...Not so much! 😀