You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming weird vibes

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Maybe it was supposed to have a haunted carnival feel XD

Pity about the vibe, that kiddie house village looks almost cute O_O

I'm not sure how to feel about the phones/phone book section though, I think I kind of get what they wer going for maybe and I think I've been listening to my sister's ideas for horror games too much but that was my first thought when I saw that XD

Sort:  

Maybe it was supposed to have a haunted carnival feel

Yeah - but for young children? Pennywise would have felt at home there.

Pity about the vibe, that kiddie house village looks almost cute O_O

It was cute, from a distance. Smallsteps didn't want to go inside and play in any of the houses.

I think the place was too far "between" themes, making it just a mess.

Don't blame her, not sure my kids would have wanted to at the same age either XD

well maybe youngest he can be a bit clueless a lot of the time x_x