A day of relief

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I always love natural place where I can find peace, silence,birds chirping,wild flowers, green trees, lake or river. I live in a urban area and in urban area actually it's rare to find such a peaceful place with natural view. But we have a park in our area . Sometimes I go there and spent some times there it gives me relief and I feel fresh and energetic. Whenever I feel down or loss I go there and spent some times also , sometimes I go with my friend also. That park gives me positive vibes which I love most.
Sometimes I go early morning beacuse at early morning park looks so amazing with flower blooming, birds chirping, and sun light just rise that time all over that time is very beautiful and also can get fresh air that time. People go that time for jogging and also go for get fresh air and feel the environment. Also there has a lake river which is newly made in park that view was amazing and also people can go there and loitering via boats from parks first to last side . And this is the place where I can find peace most .

I think nature can give you that vibes which vibes can make you very strong and energetic. So everyone should make close relation with nature. Cause nature can give more than what you want !
Here is the documentary of park where I go :