You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #175 - Biserica Fortificată din Biertan (Fortified Church of Biertan)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Wow...I can't belive I haven't seen your posts before.
Absolutly amazing pictures and Views 😍 love it.
And I am much for historical places so this was such a interesting post.
And a place that I would like to see.
Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful sunday.
Cheers 🌹

Sort:  

Hehe, it's never too late 🤗

I'm happy to find out that you are a history person because Transylvania would definitely make a great trip for you, but hey, that's why I'm here! To share hidden gems of my country with the others and make them more popular ☺️

In plus, on Tuesday I'll share a video from my last 3 blog posts which are all connected with important events from history and they would give a completely new perspective over the whole thing 😄

Thank you again for stopping by, I give you have an amazing Sunday! ❤️