You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road Trip Postcard in Auvergne: Experience an Organized Family Vacation in Le Lioran, France (Part 1)

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Wow, That's beautiful place and experience. I didn't knew about 9 years thing in life but that's so cool. I barely remember my experiences 9 years ago in school they were all dedicated to 9 th class in school with no phone I just recall taking ben 10 water bottle to school since it was my fav lol.
Anyways it must be so transforming for you as you left your high pay job and opened a new chapter. France is somewhat like a dreamy place to be. But is it very expensive since I was looking for masters option there the cost was exceeding the budget easily.
By the way the pictures are beautiful. Thanks for sharing your experience. enjoy the day :D @discoveringarni

Sort:  

Hi @sahiba-rana, thank you. It was an observation from an astrologer friend's suggestion that rang true I guess it's much harder to remember experiences from our childhood? I haven't looked up the rates/tuition fees for schools there but I do hope you find one in an environment that would perfectly fit all of your goals, requirements, and expectations. Have a great day to you too.