You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esperides beach bar - Stalos, Crete (Greece)

in Pinmapple8 months ago

Not bad at all!!.
Some special moments just have to keep repeating itself even though it's all related to a certain location.

No offense, but I quite like the uniqueness of Serbia names. I remember watching a football tournament in the last FIFA World cup, surprisingly I noticed that almost all players had a name that ended with VIC. I won't forget that in a hurry, though I am quite familiar with one of the most popular player Aleksandar Mitrovic.

Sort:  

Hey!

Yes, that is very common here in Serbia, last names to end with -ić. My last name also ends with -ić. :) Aleksandar Mitrović is probably the most famous Serbian football player at the moment, also Dušan Vlahović.
I am glad you like Serbian names and that you noticed how most of our last names end! :D

It was my pleasure 🤗