You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strolling around the Melbourne's most Central

in Worldmappin2 years ago

Wow I'm excited to see posts like yours. What a beautiful country, I love the atmosphere it conveys. I would love to know countries like this, I hope to get to know it someday. Although flights from Latin America are always very expensive for countries so far away, I wish I could save enough money to see and appreciate places as different and beautiful as those. I'm glad to hear that you liked it and that you are very happy with it. Thank you for sharing your experiences and Tun nice pictures where you can see a lot of it. Best regards🌸✨.

Sort:  

So sorry for the late response @sannae.art, Melb is a great city and has so much to offer. I start to love the city and am thinking of staying here for a while.
I'm glad you like the city like I do and hope you'll be able to visit it one day. :)

Thanks for the visit and sweet words, much appreciated it !LUV