Luben's Pizza for a quick dinner break, Folkestone

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Read this post on TravelFeed for the best experience


Unplanned dinner at Luben's

I have arrived to Folkestone to catsit for my friend once again and I arrived way earlier than I was suppose to.

The plan was to go to a place next to his job to grab a coffee while I was waiting for him to finish work but for my surprise at around 7 o'clock the place was starting to close.

And that was not the only place getting ready to close or already closed. Everything in the area seemed to be done for the day.

I kept walking around looking for a place to grab my coffee but the only place I could find was Luben's Pizza. Although is a restaurant, I could have just got in and have a coffee but since I was a little bit hungry I have decided as well to get some food.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hi @sergiomendes,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

I love the aesthetic of that place! The pizza looks pretty great too.

It was really nice. I might stop there again for another meal

This place looks so nice, have a look like a perfect restaurant for an easy date, the pizza looks good too❤️

hi there. yeah, was really nice and could be good for a date in a night like this that it was not too busy

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi there, please check out community rules. Food review posts are better suited in the foodie communities. Thanks