You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #175 - Biserica Fortificată din Biertan (Fortified Church of Biertan)

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Love it, this is what I miss about living in all the countries that I have lived, is exploring all this type of things, and to have the cameras or even smartphones like we do now, I wish. Your posts are always amazing and your writing is excellent. I think this Church is magnificent, awesome pictures, thanks for giving us a tour and history. Bless you on all your future travels.

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for the kind words and warm wishes! 🤗

I haven't lived in a different country, just different cities but the differen e from each area can be felt even in the same country, I totally fell in love with this type of buildings from Transylvania! 🥰

God bless you too and your travels! ☺️