You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Oasis Spaceship Aqua in Nagoya, Japan

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Oh nice, another place I love so much and will always have a place in my soul. Japan, so much beauty and I just love the people so much too. Awesome post, writing and shot's, thanks for sharing, really miss Japan and all her wonders.

Sort:  

I think Japan is really very unique, and has so many different faces, and places to visit. I must have been 7 or 8 times, and every time there are so many new things to see and do. My next target is Sapporo next year ..... she says

!ENGAGE 30

Oh nice, that should be fun. Yea and so true when I lived their for three years I did so many things and visited so many different vibes their, in different cities.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.