You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Luxurious relaxation in an azure bay among majestic rocks⛰️🌅

in Pinmapple11 months ago

Wow, your experience in the elevated right bay of Old Town Dubrovnik sounds absolutely incredible! It's fascinating how the small beach in front of the bay can get crowded, but the beauty of the crystal clear waters and the promise of refreshing moments make it all worth it. Your decision to capture the panoramic view with your Zelya drone was a brilliant idea. The rock you stood on must have offered a stunning vantage point to film the bay and its surroundings. The combination of the sparkling Adriatic Sea and the majestic rocks framing the bay creates a dramatic and awe-inspiring scene. The images you captured must truly showcase the magnificence of this magical place. What other hidden gems did you discover during your visit to Old Town Dubrovnik?

Sort:  

Oh, this little piece from all this big country captured so big concentrate of the best memorials. I'm thankful for your compliments 💕oh, yea, I was working hard that day, because hot weather was killing me. But I'm glad I took these all. I like that view so much 💕