You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluebell overdose

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Love this post! Right when I saw that set of 4 pictures I drew in a breath they are so beautiful. I think living in England you see all that green and beauty and it has to sink a little deeper. For me being in the desert it hits me. Amazing, I am sure the ham and cheese tasted amazing with that view. I also love your excitement for the bluebells and not knowing which way to turn. So cute.

Sort:  

I think the desert views, or at least the ones you share with have an instant impact on us, like whacks you across the face with a big wow - a nice whack by the way!!!

Even my hubby found it quite fascinating when he saw the bluebells and he's usually quite cool with these sort of things 😀

I am working on some posts of the southern Utah desert and it is so interesting and fascinating to me. It will be really fun for you. Are you excited about photogames next week?