Share Our World: Oak Creek Canyon Scenic Drive

in Pinmapple11 months ago

One thing that I really like to do while in Sedona is drive north on 89A or Oak Creek Canyon Drive This time we drove as far as West Fork Creek Trailhead.

It is so pretty to see the green trees and red rock along the highway.


Videos to my family of the drive in April 2023 and November 2019.


Here are some pictures from the snow drive too. This drive between Sedona and Flagstaff is gorgeous anytime of year.

There is so much to do in Sedona any time of year!

Share Our World Series

2021 posts are here 4 Year Hive Birthday (2021)
All the 2020 posts are here 3 year anniversary on HIVE
All the 2019 posts are here My 2019 Steem Journey
All the 2018 posts are here My Year Journey on Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I can see there are lots of things to do in Sedona. You are having a lot of fun.

I love the green and red road experience. But I love the snow experience more. 🥰

Thank you for sharing ma'am

Sure the drive between Sedona and Flagstaff simply bring the vibe of enjoyment. Oh yeah I forgot there would be a fresh air here which is another reason to be there.

Have a safety trip 😉!

Such a beautiful place for drive 😍😍
Peaceful view 😌
Another good time for you 👌
Wish that continue for you🤗

The beauty of this place is with friends and family can be gauged from how many lovely trees surround the road. These stones look very special and beautiful, such stones cannot be found in common places.

You are enjoying life the way I would like to enjoy, I am a big travelling lover, but things are hard for me to travel.

me encanta... saludos