You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Formation and Black Ernz River - Dense Forest and Beautiful Stream at Mullerthal Trail, Luxembourg

in Worldmappin2 months ago

Contact with nature is generally very good for your health.
As always, I appreciate your good eye for taking photographs, it is a pleasure to see your journey.

Take care and I hope Gigi is behaving well.

Sort:  

Contact with nature is generally very good for your health.

Absolutely agree with you, there is nothing compared to the power of nature's healing. I would have enjoyed the place a lot better if I had proper footwear and no headache. It was a bit stressful for me and scary as well due to the slippery situation but overall it was nice...

I appreciate your encouragement when it comes to photographs...