You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manali-Leh Highway : Temples, Monasteries, and Breathtaking Landscapes of Lahaul Valley

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Beautiful place! How much did they roundtrip cost? I wanted to go these places after watching that Highway movie from Bollywood. Anyway, trips like this will bring good memories as time goes by.

Sort:  

Himalaya in India is not expensive at all. You can travel from Manali to Leh Highway in 10 days, which will cost you around 10,000 INR. You must visit, and I bet Himalaya will not disappoint you at all.

I'm also from India my bro. I'll probably do something like this with my friends in the future. 10k is manageable I suppose. Is that just travel expenses?

Sorry bro I didn't know yes it is travel expenses and it is with very basic facilities.