👙 Beach day in Manzanillo - Dia de playa en Manzanillo 🏝

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Margarita Island fishermen's beach - Playa de pescadores Isla Margarita

The sea is one of the pleasures that nature gives us and which I enjoy very much, it relaxes me and I feel like I am in paradise, watching the palm trees move with the breeze, the sound of the water with the waves, and floating on the beach is one of the things I enjoy the most.

El mar es uno de los placeres que nos regala la naturaleza y de lo cuales disfruto mucho, me relaja y siento que estoy en el paraíso, ver las palmeras moverse con la brisa, el sonido del agua con el oleaje y flotar en la playa es una de las cosas que más disfruto.

image.png

image.png

Although the nearest beach is 2 hours away from my house, I have spent a year without going, I am currently 2 years old and the pandemic that does not end does not help either, so I decided to remember a beach trip I had when I visited Margarita, that beach is called Manzanillo and is 30 minutes from the capital Porlamar its waters are cold and is the perfect temperature for the marine life of some fish.

Aunque me queda a 2 horas de mi casa la playa más cercana, he pasó año sin ir, actualmente tengo 2 años y la pandemia que no termina tampoco ayuda, por eso he decidido recordar un viaje de playa que tuve cuando visite a Margarita, esa playa se llama Manzanillo y está a 30 minutos de la capital Porlamar sus aguas son frías y es la temperatura perfecta para la vida marina de algunos peces.

image.png

image.png

I spent that vacation in a posada and from there I took the bus that left me at the entrance of the beach, I remember a beautiful view with little boats that could be seen in the distance when arriving at Manzanillos you could see many sailboats and fishing boats, it is a beach for fishing.

Esas vacaciones la pasé en una posada y desde allí agarré el bus que me dejó en la entrada de la playa, recuerdo una vista hermosa con barquitos que se veían a lo lejos, al llegar a Manzanillos se veían muchos veleros y botes de pescadores, es una playa para pescar.

image.png

image.png

My first impression was that it was desolate for having few tourists, the reason is that its waters are icy like those of a river, too cold for my taste. There may be an inclement sun but the water is always cold and not so clean because of the oil from the boats used by the fishermen.

Mi primera impresión fue que estaba desolada por tener pocos turistas, la razón es que sus aguas son heladas como las de un río, muy fría para mi gusto. Puede haber un sol inclemente pero el agua siempre es fría además que no es tan limpia por el aceite de los botes que usan los pescadores.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I spent a fun day sharing with a friend and her nephew, playing in the sand and eating fresh fish, Manzanillo is a beach to buy fish at a good price, paint beautiful landscapes and take good pictures.

Pase un día divertido compartiendo con una amiga y su sobrino, jugando en la arena y comiendo pescado fresco, Manzanillo es una playa para comprar pescado a buen precio, pintar lindos paisajes y tomar buenas fotos.

image.png

image.png

If you made it this far I thank you for joining me to remember this trip, Margarita Island has many beaches, do you know any of them?

Si llegaste hasta aquí te agradezco que me acompañaras a recordar este paseo, la isla de Margarita tiene muchas playas ¿conoces algunas?


Las imágenes me pertenecen y fueron tomadas con el celular Huawei Honor 8s, los separadores son de glitter-graphics 😉 The images belong to me and were taken with the Huawei Honor 8s cell phone, the dividers are glitter-graphics.


¡May your dreams of prosperity come true!

¡Hi Hivers! @soyunasantacruz, a person who every day strives to be better than yesterday, who leaves his problems in the hands of a whole creator, full-time hivers living in Venezuela. In my blog you will find a little bit of everything, I like to write about prosperity, spirituality, tourism, nature, animals, poetry, stories and fiction stories, I like photography and I am a fan of contests and initiatives, if you want to be informed of the latest contests this is the account you should follow, I also have a contest for the community. Thanks for stopping by my blog! See you in the comments!

¡Hola Hivers! @soyunasantacruz, una persona que cada día se esfuerza por ser mejor que ayer, que deja sus problemas en manos del creador, hivers a tiempo completo viviendo en Venezuela. En mi blog encontrarás un poco de todo, me gusta escribir sobre prosperidad, espiritualidad, turismo, naturaleza, animales, poesía, cuentos y relatos de ficción, me gusta la fotografía y soy fan de los concursos e iniciativas, si quieres estar informado de los últimos concursos esta es la cuenta que debes seguir, también tengo un concurso para la comunidad. ¡Gracias por pasarte por mi blog! ¡Nos vemos en los comentarios!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This place looks amazing!!

Margarita Island has very beautiful beaches with amazing views, thank you for your visit 😉