You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sudong Mall 🏬 It's Not Really A Mall 🤫 Paramaribo, Suriname

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

This is a fun day I laugh a lot! You ride a bike very well and fast also. I don’t scare everything when living with you but the dogs nearly bit my legs, you don't ride that road again.

Sort:  

Yeah looks like fun! I had a dog after me this morning on my bike but I saw him coming and tried to run him down haha. He was rather shocked and gave up after I gave him the finger it seemed.

Yes, some dogs are crazy to want to bite people on the road.

Yeah, the dogs here aren't used to bicycles and pedestrians, and they also aren't used to being eaten, beaten, and kidnapped, so they're very brave to run down any random stranger.

Cambodian dogs know every encounter with a stranger is a gamble where they could lose their life, so a show of strength is all that is needed. We will never explore side roads again, that was a bad idea. !ENGAGE 15

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.