You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Miniature World And Some Cool Souvenirs

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Oh thought you were maybe on a flight viewing the buldings at first but I realized later. These buildings are looking so beautiful.

The souvenir shop is a really brilliant idea. Not many would want to check out the shop if it is not the path that lead to exit. I read something somewhere, to make people check your things out, make it available and easy to reach. From how nice and attractive the shop is looking, then definitely, they would get a lot of customers.

Sort:  

Indeed, people were buying all kinds of things as they have some games and toys you don't get anywhere else and also souvenirs as these are unique and tied to the location. I have the magnets on my fridge door and always remember the experience when I look at them.