You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hot Water Field Of Japan | Birthday Blog Part 2

in Worldmappin โ€ข 2 years ago

First of all, happy birthday! ๐ŸŽ‚
Second, thank you for this tour! I didn't even know there was such an interesting place in Japan! Although I've heard that the Japanese are very smart and inventive people. I think there are a lot of inventions like that there. That's very cool! Keep telling me about it! I laughed a lot when your boyfriend took 15 sticks. ๐Ÿคฃ That's very cute!
!gif !LOLZ !meme
!ALIVE

Sort: ย 

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@wittyzell, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stdd
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/1)


Credit: ianmcg
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Thank you for the greetings!
It's a place away from the busy life. Japan has all kinds of places, just need to explore to know about it. ๐Ÿ˜…
I won't argue with the Japanese people being smart and good at inventions. After all, it's true!
We finished the 15 sticks though. ๐Ÿ˜‚ Must be the alcohol!

๐Ÿ˜œ Must be) ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’›