You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part I : Me and My Misty Madrid Debut (Day I of my Spain-Portugal Trip in 2023)

in Worldmappin6 months ago

Wowo u made a great capture of Madrid. Infact I would say "Madrid under siege" 😉.....at first I was socked to see such crowd, but then everything goes smoother..enjoy your holidays...have a lovely time...do u plan to go Malaga? Have you find any hive user on Madrid? We have a big #Spanish community on hive

Sort:  

Unfortunately we didn't plan for Malaga this time, since this time we wanna go both Spain and Portugal. Yeaa right? So many people travelling these days I think. Great minds think alike lol

Unfortunately we didn't plan for Malaga this time, since this time we wanna go both Spain and Portugal. Yeaa right? So many people travelling these days I think. Great minds think alike lol