You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Top of the World

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Oh that's nice! Such an inspiring memory indeed @belkyscabrera. Those moments must have been one of the best surprises you had for your birthday. If I was in your shoes, I'd probably end up with tears of joy upon receiving your favorite chocolate cake. Cherished experiences are priceless! Thanks a lot for sharing this intimate detail about your life! 😊

Sort:  

I actually cried a little, because I never imagined I would receive such a surprise; these are details that, no matter how small they may seem, make you happy and remain treasured in your heart.

Have a happy day!

Exactly! The little pleasures of life are actually what make our human experiences worthwhile. Some of them may be quite ordinary, but at the end of the day, it's all about the wonderful relationships we create and develop along the way. 😊👍

Have an enjoyable day! Blessings! 🙏