You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic Kawasan Falls, Cebu Philippines | The Frugal Traveler's Guide

in Pinmapple3 years ago

I will always cherish my fond memories of Kawasan Falls. With its cascading levels of flowing streams together with its rocky landscapes and lush surroundings, this is definitely the ideal spot for nature lovers, excursionists, and trekkers. Can’t wait to revisit this awesome location someday, and thank you for showing us around!

Sort:  

You're most welcome sir. Thanks for dropping by too and I guess they're always open even during this pandemic but with limited guests. It's really one of the most significant places in Cebu specially for tourists. I can't wait to revisit this place too when Cebu isn't strict with travel restrictions anymore.

Yes indeed, the place is simply an addictive marvel of nature! You can call me Erne.