Andaman Nicobar- A dream start for newlyweds

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

This Idea is Based on My New and Old Memories

Let me confess that once I had decided to resign from my job and planned a business and the first thing that came to my mind as a suitable business was a resort on a peaceful island.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sunnyag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You have rightly said the honeymoon is about romance and getting your knots tight. Hehehe. I had my honeymoin when I already had a son 7 months old 😂. That's the irony.

You have said WE offer and initially you told you couldn't start the business 🤔, so these offers are real or fiction.

By the way I would love to have an underwater experience

I had planned everything in detail but my boss did not accept my resignation so it never started. Unfortunately, I cannot provide you with these services right now, but don’t worry, if you wish to go ahead and have some quality time in Andaman & Nicobar, (including underwater games) go ahead. These services are already available there but not owned by me.

In this post only the images are real, destinations are real, offers are real but I am not the real owner of any business. I had even designed the website 😥

So sorry to hear this