You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time stood still at the museum in Füssen, Germany

in Pinmapple9 months ago (edited)

One of my dream is to visit museum from different countries and this museum from Füssen, Germany makes me feel the medieval and renaissance feeling. You are correct, it's hard to focus on one thing, even in the picture I'm confused where to look. There are so many stuffs and design inside that museum. Thanks for the free tour! 🧡

Sort:  

I'm so glad you liked this museum, it really is very nice especially if it is fascinating to visit such places.
Have a wonderful weekend!

I hope one day I can visit that museum. I will add it to my bucket list.

Let's never say never,if we want something very much and fight for it to happen it will surely happen one day.

Thank you for that motivation! Very true! 💯

You're welcome!