You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Atarés Castle//El Castillo de Atarés (ENG/ESP)

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Castillo de Atarés is indeed a beautiful place holding all the stories of security, Invasion and military. It's grand historical architectural design of XVIII century is heart captivating. I have huge fondness for museums. That's why I wanted to explore each and every historical landscape of the world. But, not sure when this dream will come true.


Want to Know more about Hivepakistan?

Ping Us On Hive Pakistan Discord server

To support HivePakistan, delegate Hive Power to hivepakistan and earn 90% curation reward :)

Here are some handy links for delegation


| 50 HP | 100 HP |500 HP | 1000 HP | 5000 HP | 10000 HP | 20000 HP |

A delegation of 500 or more HP makes you earn Hivepakistan supporter badge.

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your appreciation! Yes, just as you mentioned. I am glad you are interested in these ancient structures, I hope you can see it someday with your own eyes if possible. Greetings from Cuba.

I hope so I could take a round from Pakistan to other countries, but at first I wanted to explore my county as it's too big to explore. Also, here are so many things and areas to explore.

It sure is. Pakistan must possess architectural riches of great heritage value. It is an admirable nation, with an impressive history dating back to very ancient times and grandiose empires. I have great respect for your nation. Greetings again.