You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking in Israel - Hakaktusim Garden - Wednesday Walk Challenge

in Pinmapplelast year

What an amazing garden so nice to visit and explore, I now I went to a couple of Cacti Gardens when I lived in Israel for a few years but not sure if I ever visited that one

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk, its my pleasure to host it and see all the posts each week from all around the world, including yours, if you have time visit some of the other walks this week there are so many interesting ones

Sort:  

I am glad you liked the garden.

This garden is located in my hometown of Holon. When you think "cacti", Holon is probably the last city that comes to mind 😀. I am glad the municipality decided to create such a park.


!LUV
!HUG

Dear @tattoodjay, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @alex2alex.
(3/3)