You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inside the Oneder Land...... My Participation for Dreemport Challenge

in Pinmapplelast year

what an amazing place the kids must love it

Thanks for joining the Wednesday, its always fun for me to visit the walks from all around the world, getting a feel for communities where people live and what they see on their daily walks

Sort:  

It always wonders me how quickly you respond to Wednesday walk tag....

Is there a bot in you 🤔 😄 🤣

Thanks for spreading the !LUV

LOL perhaps on Wednesday and thursdays I do go into Bot mode LOL

bust seriously I try to keep Wednesdays free now I am retired so I can keep up

Sooo you are cashing your retirement.

That's cool. Hehe

!LUV

Yes making most of the time i have for me rather than for working LOL