You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tra Que Garden Village

in Pinmapple2 years ago

such an interesting post the gardens are so interesting,
I couldnt help but thinking how heavy those watering buckets must be when full and they carry two of them I imagine i would struggle with one lOL

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Hello, I am super glad you like it and the thought was the same as yours, how heavy and hard that work must be. but I tell you that, Vietnamese are something else. Strong, endurant and just hard working. Thank you for stopping by and for your support.

Ohh yes I have meet some Veitnamese over the years and they are such strong and hard working people