Travel in nature and beautiful waterfalls

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Hivers friends, how are you today, always happy greetings and stay enthusiastic, I hope you still love every trip and experience we have
On this occasion, I again want to tell you about a short journey that was beautiful and full of many impressions and knowledge that I was able to find along the way. There are indeed many insights that we can see and feel on every trip we take, but this time and on this trip I will saw the beauty of the waterfall that I visited in Aceh City.

At first I thought this waterfall was just normal, after I visited it and looked at it, it was truly an extraordinary beauty, and really made me fascinated by the beauty of this nature.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Make up your mind on which fake identity you want to use