You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

in Worldmappin3 years ago

You know your post is interesting and at the same time funny especially where you had to spin the bell even after knowing you shouldn't touch it and got your end result which was getting scared🤣. I enjoyed reading through. Actually Spain is my dream land and I'll one day visit it and most importantly I'll figure out this interesting place too and probably get to spin the bell as well. Nice post and lovely images.

Sort:  

Thanks, anytime I see a no entry sign or do not touch I find it hard to resist. Spain is amazing, the food is great and the people are brilliant. I prefer the northern edge, but Barcelona and Catalunya are well worth a visit.

When you spin the bell brave yourself, they are LOUD.

anytime I see a no entry sign or do not touch I find it hard to resist.

Lol! Don't let it get you into a jungle run one day🤣.

I prefer the northern edge, but Barcelona and Catalunya are well worth a visit.

Mm! Noted. Thanks

When you spin the bell brave yourself, they are LOUD

Hahaha! I'll be ready for it.