Travelling For Healing.How Far will I Go?

in Pinmapple4 months ago (edited)

Lying in reflections
Moonlight hits your skin
Safe in conversation
You question where I've been.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)





(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)





Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hey you. Nice to 'see' you :)

Where's the horse?! I wanna visit the horse too, please!

I'm glad you're taking some time to get out and commune with nature. We sure do have a good area to make the most of out here.

p.s. you have some duplicate photos here ;) It's worth going through and updating to remove 'em, I think?

Also... not sure this one fits best in Pinmapple as they are more travel orientated and info on the area and such is more appreciated here. But perhaps the admin of the community can direct me (and you)?

But... @millycf1976 has a prompt on The Minimalist community that this would've fitted perfectly with this week!


KISS Blog Ideas - Week 91 : Mood Enhancers


I hope you don't mind the suggestions? I so want to see you thrive, my friend. You deserve it!

Lovely post again. 👏

p.s. You will find prompts for post themes and topics in a variety of communities. Some even have prizes so I'd ramble around and find the ones that inspire you <3

Thank you @nickydee ..Changes it is✨✨✨And the horse is just there by Gordon’s Bay on the high way to Rooiels .60 for a ride ,seasons treat✨