A Trip to the Homeland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello everyone!
I was born and raised in a small village in the mountains of northwestern Serbia. I haven’t lived in these places for a long time, but whenever possible, I try to come to my home for the weekend. This kind of reboot without mobile devices gives me a lot of energy.
There is a very beautiful nature where I was born and raised. You can walk for hours in woods, breathe fresh air and never get tired of such a pastime. Narrow paths in the middle of the forest take me back to my childhood, at the time where we carelessly ran and had fun with friends. Such nostalgia is pleasant, because my childhood was spent in such a beautiful place. That period gave me people with whom I am still friends. I would like to share with you the shots of nature that surrounded me for many years of my growing up.












Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I was also born in a small village but the nature in my village was not as beautiful as in your hometown @teofilex11. But I am happy that I was born as a village child, many memories, running, swimming, and playing in the mud in the rice fields, fun things like this will certainly not be released for a village child.

You're right, growing up in the countryside was wonderful. Thanks for stopping by.

You're welcome :)