You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeVos Place and the MACUL Conference

in Pinmapple2 months ago

That food looks great for a conference! It looks like a nice area though. I've never spent much time around there, which is ironic because I've worked all over the country at one point or another except for Hawaii and Alaska!

Sort:  

This side of the state has a lot of charm. All the way up and down the coast. There is a reason the rich folks congregate towards it.

You must be moving on up to rich side! Well maybe if this bull run treats us right!

No, I live on the other side of the state. The poorer side.

It really is a waste of money to invest in big houses, I've known so many people who have lost money that way!

I totally agree. We have a pretty small house and my wife would still like to downsize.