You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IndoChina Travel Blog : Passing the 2023 Philippine Immigration and Travel Essentials you need to Know before Traveling

Hello @macchiata , nope Philippine Immigration is way too cool to foreign passport holders no worries, you come visit our country some time 😍

We have so much fun in Laos, just in Vientiane City , as much as we wanted to go to Vang Vieng but we ran out of energy and time lol... Nong Khai is beautiful right? How can a boarder looks like a tourist destination (well it's a tourist destination by default lol) .

Sort:  

I postponed my trip to PH many times but I really need to go out there. I am almost done with my 6 months rest and I recently watched a documentary on netflix that highlights Street Food in PH. I wanna check them out especially Entoy Escabas nilarang na bakasi and Tuslob-buwa. That's already more reason to me. 😁good to know the IO won't be hard on foreigners.

Lol! You’re awesome, we have many tuslob buwa here in the neighborhood and larang too, be sure to book a flight here some other time then let me know , I’ll help you book an accommodation near to everything and every streetfoods 😅