You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restaurant Review: Magnolia Table

The breakfast sure looks yummy. The portion size is quite good and I am sure no one would go back hungry.
By the way everyone is smiling I can safely say you all had a nice satisfying breakfast.
The relaxed body language and the happy grin suggests it is a photo taken after the breakfast am I correct?
I could say you guys got your moneys worth.
Enjoyed the breakfast post and it sets a nice tone for the upcoming weekend.
I found this post by browsing Threads. Learn more about threads.

Sort:  

Hi @thetimetravelerz thanks for your comment. It was actually before the meal. :) All of the ladies are my friends and many of them met each other for the first time on this trip. They got along so great with each other, we had a fantastic time!